One week

A week from today, I’ll be curled up in my hotel room in Columbus anxiously awaiting the bar exam. Two and a half years and 8 weeks of studying all lead up to three days of testing. Needless to say, I’m freaking out! Its been a bumpy road to get here and I’m still not convinced I have what it takes to be a lawyer. The bar has a funny way of challenging exactly who you think you are and what you’re capable of. All I keep telling myself is that in 5 years, all this will be behind me and it won’t matter in the grand scheme of things.

Leave a Reply

